Skip to content

Team

Jan de Vries

Jan de Vries

General Manager

+31 (0) 626250502 jandevries@diamond-genetics.nl

Jan Postma

Jan Postma

Internationaal Accountmanager +31 (0) 642778550 janpostma@diamond-genetics.nl

Jan van den Oord

Jan van den Oord

Manager DG Frankrijk +33 (0) 679961625 jan.vdo@diamond-genetics.fr

Martin Blaauw

Martin Blaauw

Import/Export Coordinator levend vee +31 (0) 643268386 martinblaauw@diamond-genetics.nl

Dinara van Dée

Dinara van Dée

Verkoop Rusland d.vandee@diamond-genetics.nl

Arjan van der Vlis

Arjan van der Vlis

Eurogenes / Veilingen +31 643985150 arjan@eurogenes.nl

Jasper van den Broek

Jasper van den Broek

Account Manager j.vdbroek@diamond-genetics.nl

Wendy Voerman

Wendy Voerman

Export/Import Coordinator w.voerman@diamond-genetics.nl

Ilse Beenen

Ilse Beenen

Export Coordinator i.beenen@ai-total.nl

Lisa Holtrop

Lisa Holtrop

Genomics and Sales Support l.holtrop@diamond-genetics.nl

Tom Otter

Tom Otter

Hoofd IVP +31 (06)55204199 t.otter@diamond-genetics.nl

Gerard Zantboer

Gerard Zantboer

ET/IVP Specialist +31 (06) 11 646 330 g.zantboer@diamond-genetics.nl

Ewoud Schenkel

Ewoud Schenkel

Embryo implanteur +31 627095195 e.schenkel@diamond-genetics.nl

Danielle Ooms

Danielle Ooms

IVP lab d.ooms@diamond-genetics.nl

Mirjam Thijs

Mirjam Thijs

Designer m.thijs@ai-total.nl

Anna Beker

Anna Beker

IVP lab a.beker@diamond-genetics.nl