Skip to content

Team

Franke Baas

Franke Baas

Distribution Centre

f.baas@ai-total.nl +31(0)6 12167586

Emma Scholten

Emma Scholten

Eurogenes

escholten@eurogenes.nl +31(0)652897333

Bas Leenaars

Bas Leenaars

Embryo implanteur

b.leenaars@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 57998051

Feiko Bosma

Feiko Bosma

ET / IVF Specialist

f.bosma@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 21406748

Logistics

m.heida@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 11471099

Cornelie Zwinselman

Cornelie Zwinselman

IVF Lab

c.zwinselman@diamond-genetics.nl

Michelle Qualm

Michelle Qualm

Genomics / Logistics & Support

m.qualm@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 15531238

Verkoop Rusland

p.pasterkamp@ai-total.nl +31(0)6 21462552

Pieter Pasterkamp

Pieter Pasterkamp

Account Manager

p.pasterkamp@ai-total.nl

Laura Uineken

Laura Uineken

Eurogenes

luineken@eurogenes.nl +31(0)625566674

Luc Nijensteen

Luc Nijensteen

DG Donor Station l.nijensteen@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 23195737

Margreet Heida

Margreet Heida

Logistics

m.heida@diamond-genetics.nl

Jeanet Ruiten

Jeanet Ruiten

Genomics & Sales Support

j.ruiten@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 11853573

Machiel Vries

Machiel Vries

Embryo implanteur

m.vries@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 57198313

Pieter Kootstra

Pieter Kootstra

ET Specialist p.kootstra@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)623195737

Jan de Vries

Jan de Vries

General Manager

+31 (0) 626250502 jandevries@diamond-genetics.nl

Jan van den Oord

Jan van den Oord

Manager DG Frankrijk

+33 (0) 679961625 jan.vdo@diamond-genetics.fr

Dinara van Dée

Dinara van Dée

Verkoop Rusland

d.vandee@diamond-genetics.nl +31(0)6 11495063

Arjan van der Vlis

Arjan van der Vlis

Eurogenes / Veilingen

arjan@eurogenes.nl +31 643985150

Tom Otter

Tom Otter

Hoofd IVP

+31 (06)55204199 t.otter@diamond-genetics.nl