Skip to content

Team

Franke Baas

Franke Baas

Distribution Centre f.baas@ai-total.nl

Emma Scholten

Emma Scholten

Eurogenes escholten@eurogenes.nl +31(0)652897333

Bas Leenaars

Bas Leenaars

Embryo implanteur

Bas Arns

Bas Arns

Veterinarian b.arns@diamond-genetics.nl +31 (0)6 50909539

Jentsje Bootsma

Jentsje Bootsma

+31(0)6 46581545 j.bootsma@diamond-genetics.nl

Jan de Vries

Jan de Vries

General Manager

+31 (0) 626250502 jandevries@diamond-genetics.nl

Jan van den Oord

Jan van den Oord

Manager DG Frankrijk +33 (0) 679961625 jan.vdo@diamond-genetics.fr

Dinara van Dée

Dinara van Dée

Verkoop Rusland d.vandee@diamond-genetics.nl

Arjan van der Vlis

Arjan van der Vlis

Eurogenes / Veilingen +31 643985150 arjan@eurogenes.nl

Lisa Holtrop

Lisa Holtrop

Genomics and Sales Support l.holtrop@diamond-genetics.nl

Tom Otter

Tom Otter

Hoofd IVP +31 (06)55204199 t.otter@diamond-genetics.nl

Anna Beker

Anna Beker

IVP lab a.beker@diamond-genetics.nl

Rita Groot Roessink

Rita Groot Roessink

IVP lab

r.roessink@diamond-genetics.nl

Gerard Zantboer

Gerard Zantboer

ET/IVP Specialist +31 (06) 11 646 330 g.zantboer@diamond-genetics.nl

Janneke Van der Weide

Janneke Van der Weide

Embryo implanteur jvdweide@diamond-genetics.nl